YWCA OF SYRACUSE AND ONONDAGA COUNTY INC.

Board of Directors


TITLE

NAME

EMPLOYER


 

 

Executive

Director

 

Fanny Villarreal

fvillarrealywca@cnymail.com

 

YWCA of Syracuse & Onondaga County

Executive Director


 

 

 

 

Officers:

 

 

 


 

 

Chair

 

Denise Valdes


 

 

Onondaga Community College

Faculty Member

 



 

 

 

Vice Chair

 

 

Terry Eckert

tjaneeckert@gmail.com

 

City of Syracuse

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer


Dana Zanders


 

 

Bristol Meyers Squibb

 

 

 


 

 

Recording Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

Director

 

 

Jackie Charette

jcharette@dlccpas.com

 

Daley, La Combe & Charette

CPA


 

 

Director

 

 

Sara Garvey

Sara.Garvey@twcable.com

 

 

 

 

 

Director

 

Jaclyn Grosso

jgrosso@syr.edu

 

Syracuse University

 

 

 

 

Director

 

Kate Reid

kreid@bsk.com

 

Bond, Schoeneck & King

 



 

Director

 

 

Lillian Schneider

lillian.schneider1@gmail.com 

 

Mack Studios, Inc.  

 

 

 


 


 

 

Director

 

Fantasia Thorne-Ortiz

f.a.thorne-ortiz@sunyocc.edu

 

 OCC

 

 

 

 

 

BOARD MEETINGS ARE HELD MONTHLY

Third Wednesday of the month  5:30pm -7:00 pm:


·         August 20, 2016

·         September 21, 2016

·         October 19, 2016

·         November 16, 2016

·         January 17, 2017

·         February 15, 2017

·         March 15, 2017

·         April 19, 2017

·         May 17, 2017

·         June 21, 2017 – Annual Meeting