YWCA OF SYRACUSE AND ONONDAGA COUNTY INC.

Board of Directors

TITLE

NAME

EMPLOYER



 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Executive

Director

 

Fanny Villarreal

fvillarrealywca@cnymail.com

 

YWCA of Syracuse & Onondaga County

Executive Director

 



 


Officers:

 

 

 


 

 

Chair

Ellen M. Hemmerlein

emhemmer@syr.edu   

1st Term 2016-2019

Syracuse University

Associate General Counsel


 

 

 

Vice Chair

 

 

Ellen King

efking@syr.edu

1st Term 2016-2019

Syracuse University

Executive Director, Special Events


 

 

 

 

Treasurer

 

Dana Zanders

dana_zanders@yahoo.com

1st Term 2016-2019

 

Eaton

Finance Manager

 


 

 

 

Recording Secretary

 

Terry Eckert

tjaneeckert@gmail.com

1st Term 2012-2015

2nd Term 2015-2018

 

City of Syracuse

Management Analyst



 

 

Directors:

 

 

 


 

 

Director

Kristine Cervantes

cervanteska@hotmail.com

1st Term 2016-2019

 

Lemoyne College


 

 

 

Director

 

 

Jackie Charette

jcharette@dlccpas.com

1st Term 2013-2016

2nd Term-2016-2019

 

 

Daley, LaCombe & Charette, P.C.

CPA


 

 

 

Director

 

 

Jaclyn Grosso

jgrosso@syr.edu

1st Term 2016-2019

 

Syracuse University

Executive Director, Communicates and Public Relations

 

 

 

 

 

Director

Ocesa Keaton

ocesak@gmail.com

1st Term 2017-2020

 

Greater Syracuse H.O.P.E.,

Director

 


 

 

 

Director

Juanita Rivera-Ortiz

mail2jro@gmail.com

1st Term 2017-2020

Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield

Business Implementation Lead

 


 

 

 

Director

 

Lisa Sears

lisasears11@gmail.com   

1st Term 2017-2020

 

Brass Rings Coaching & Consulting


 

 

 

Director

 

Davanna Marks

Davanna.chetney@bms.com

1st Term 2017-2020

 

Bristol-Myers Squibb

 


 

 

Director

 

 Caeresa Richardson

Caeresa.richardson@nationalgrid.com

1st Term 2017-2020

 

National Grid

 


 

 

Director

 

Wendy Knight

wknight@healtheconnections.org

1st Term 2017-2020

 

 HealtheConnections

 


 

 

Director

 

Michele Dickey

mdickey@fmfecpa.com

1st Term 2017-2020

 

 


 

 


BOARD MEETINGS ARE HELD MONTHLY

Third Wednesday of the month 5:30pm -7:00 pm:


·         August 16, 2017

·         September 20, 2017

·         October 18, 2017

·         November 15, 2017

·         January 17, 2018

·         February 21, 2018

·         March 21, 2018

·         April 18, 2018

·         May 16, 2018

·         June 20, 2018 – Annual Meeting