A- A A+

Board of Directors

Executive Director – Fanny Villarreal
fvillarreal@ywca-syracuse.com
YWCA of Syracuse & Onondaga County
Executive Director

Officers:

Chair – Ellen King
efking@syr.edu
1st Term 2016-2019
2nd Term 2019 – 2022
Syracuse University Executive Director, Special Events

Co-Chair Chair – Amy Cronin
acronin@newyork6.org
1st Term 2020-2023
New York Six Liberal Arts Consortium

Treasurer – Julie Burgess
burgess.juliem@gmail.com
1st Term 2020-2023
Cayuga Milk Ingredients

Secretary –
Jennifer Caldwell
caldwelj@upstate.edu
1st Term 2021-2024
Upstate Medical University

Directors:

Director – Michele Dickey
mad@dbbllc.com
1st Term 2018-2021
2nd Term 2021-2024
Dermody, Burke & Brown CPA’s, LLC

Director – Mary Earl
mearl@mtb.com
1st Term 2019-2022
M&T Bank

Director – Samantha Harmon
samanthamayharmon@gmail.com
1st Term 2020-2023
George Philanthropy Group

Director – Quanira Irby
1st Term 2020-2023
Microsoft

Director – Adriana Quiroga-Garcia
aquiroga@kent.edu
1st Term 2021-2024

Director – Amy Rhinehardt
arhinehardt@bsk.com
1st Term 2019-2022
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC

Director – Shelly Thompson-Liedka
mlthompson@mtb.com
1st Term 2020-2023
M&T

Director – Lekia Hill
powerfulvoicesapp1@gmail.com
1st Term 2021-2024

Director – Tiffany Latino
tlatino78@yahoo.com
1st Term 2021-2024

Director – Catherine Love-Jones
cllove@syr.edu
1st Term 2020-2023
Syracuse University

Director – Holly Zahn
hjzahn@syr.edu
1st Term 2021-2024
Syracuse University