A- A A+

Board of Directors

Executive Director – Fanny Villarreal
fvillarreal@ywca-syracuse.com
YWCA of Syracuse & Onondaga County
Executive Director

Officers:

Chair – Ellen King
efking@syr.edu
1st Term 2016-2019
2nd Term 2019 – 2022
Syracuse University Executive Director, Special Events

Vice Chair -Juanita Rivera-Ortiz
mail2jro@gmail.com
1st Term 2017-2020
2nd Term 2020 – 2023
Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield
Business Implementation Lead

Treasurer – Michele Dickey
mdickey@fmfecpa.com
1st Term 2018-2021
Firley, Moran, Freer & Eassa, CPA, PC

Secretary – Wendy Knight
wendyknight22@gmail.com
1st Term 2018-2021
Mosaic Health

Directors:

Director – Julie Burgess
burgess.juliem@gmail.com
1st Term 2020-2023
Cayuga Milk Ingredients

Director – Amy Cronin
acronin@newyork6.org
1st Term 2020-2023
New York Six Liberal Arts Consortium

Director – Mary Earl
mearl@mtb.com
1st Term 2019-2022
M&T Bank

Director – Quanira Irby
quirby@microsoft.com
1st Term 2020-2023
Microsoft

Director – Nikita Jankowski
njankowski01@gmail.com
1st Term 2019-2022
Destiny USA

Director – Ocesa Keaton
ocesak@gmail.com
1st Term 2017-2020
2nd Term 2020 – 2023
Greater Syracuse H.O.P.E., Director

Director – Amy Rhinehardt
arhinehardt@bsk.com
1st Term 2019-2022
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC

Director – Shelly Thompson-Liedka
mlthompson@mtb.com
1st Term 2020-2023
M&T