A- A A+

Board of Directors

Executive Director – Fanny Villarreal
fvillarrealywca@cnymail.com
YWCA of Syracuse & Onondaga County
Executive Director

Officers:

Chair – Ellen King
efking@syr.edu
1st Term 2016-2019
Syracuse University Executive Director, Special Events

Vice Chair -Juanita Rivera-Ortiz
mail2jro@gmail.com
1st Term 2017-2020
Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield
Business Implementation Lead

Tresurer – Michele Dickey
mdickey@fmfecpa.com
1st Term 2018-2021
Firley, Moran, Freer & Eassa, CPA, PC

Secretary – Wendy Knight
wknight@healtheconnections.org
1st Term 2018-2021
HealtheConnections

Directors:

Director – Mary Earl
mearl@mtb.com
1st Term 2019-2022
M&T Bank

Director – Ocesa Keaton
ocesak@gmail.com
1st Term 2017-2020
Greater Syracuse H.O.P.E., Director

Director – Amy Rhinehardt
arhinehardt@bsk.com
1st Term 2019-2022
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC