A- A A+

Board of Directors

Executive Director – Fanny Villarreal
fvillarrealywca@cnymail.com
YWCA of Syracuse & Onondaga County
Executive Director

Officers:

Chair – Ellen M. Hemmerlein
emhemmer@syr.edu
1st Term 2016-2019
Syracuse University Associate General Counsel

Vice Chair – Ellen King
efking@syr.edu
1st Term 2016-2019
Syracuse University Executive Director, Special Events

Directors:

Director – Kristine Cervantes
cervanteska@hotmail.com
1st Term 2016-2019
Lemoyne College Professor

Director – Jackie Charette
jcharette@dlccpas.com
1st Term 2013-2016
2nd Term-2016-2019
Daley, LaCombe & Charette, P.C. Partner, CPA

Director – Jaclyn Grosso
jgrosso@syr.edu
1st Term 2016-2019
Syracuse University
Executive Director, Communicates and Public Relations

Director – Ocesa Keaton
ocesak@gmail.com
1st Term 2017-2020

Greater Syracuse H.O.P.E., Director

Director – Juanita Rivera-Ortiz
mail2jro@gmail.com
1st Term 2017-2020
Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield
Business Implementation Lead

Director – Lisa Sears
Lisasears11@gmail.com
1st Term 2017-2020
Brass Rings Coaching & Consulting

Director – Davanna Marks
Davanna.chetney@bms.com
1st Term 2018 – 2021
Bristol Myers Squibb

Director – Caeresa Richardson
Caeresa.richardson@nationalgrid.com
1st Term 2018-2021
National Grid

Director – Wendy Knight
wknight@healtheconnections.org
1st Term 2018-2021
HealtheConnections

Director – Michele Dickey
mdickey@fmfecpa.com
1st Term 2018-2021
Firley, Moran, Freer & Eassa, CPA, PC